pasterglass.blogg.se

90ml movie near me
90ml movie near me









90ml movie near me

On purpose I selected the smallest hand: 297 cm2 of a female in the Lean females group. Journal of Physiological Anthropology, 26(4), 475-483. Determination of hand surface area by sex and body shape using alginate. I found a study about the average surface area of human hands in a group of 65 Koreans: So I simply considered the sponge like a cotton swab. Most probably the lab submerged the sponge in a buffer, shaked, and then poured the plates from the bottle. Sorry for all these questions, thank you very much! how would I convert from CFU/swab to CFU/cm2?Ĭan I just consider the sponge like a normal cotton swab, so I will just have to divide the CFU over 200?įinally, how about water and air compressed? any suggestion to make this "conversion"?įinally, let's pretend I will get an estimated swabbed area, how am I going to use the swab data?įor example, if the sponge swabbed 200 cm2 of gloved hand. Or, I can have the same employee with same type of glove submerging the hand until the level I swabbed in measured volume of water, see the difference, and convert the water volume increased in cm2 somehow. average human hand surface area and use that?

90ml movie near me

How about if I make an online research to see an approx. In your opinion, in order to just have some "data" to reason with at our SQF audit next week, since I completely swabbed the hand, aseptically, palm, top, fingers, fingertips, around fingers, etc. how about this one too?)Īh I'm Nico, nice to meet you (I'm going to change nickname right now). They are all very similar, in this range:Īerobic Colony Count <10 CFU/swab (only 1 sample had 25 CFU/swab. While checking the CCP1 on finished products.Swabbed the sponge on supposedly clean gloves DURING production: So, in the results, I don't have an actual CFU/cm2 but CFU/swab. We had a sterile impregnated sponge to pass over the hands, or the surfaces, or to shoot with compressed air (to test the air).

90ml movie near me

The main difficulty for me to interpret the results from the external lab is that when they delivered the swab kit it wasn't the classic 25 or 100 cm2 frame with cotton swabs. I'll write in bullet points and numbered lists to be more clear.įood production facility, dry pet foods (mainly oven dried beef, chicken, and potatoes treats).ĬCP1: water activity less than 0.55 to 0.60 (depends by the products), so very dry products. I would be grateful if you could help me to interpret some data. Hello everyone, this is my first post here, thank you very much in advance :)











90ml movie near me